My home page – Redesigned!!


I have decided to step up my game and get straight into this coding business head first. Since spending a whole day in class i came home and was inspired to step up my game!! 😀 So i have posted a before and after of my homepage so you can tell me what you think. I am also happy to say that my new home page is fully coded.. YAY!!!

BEFORE:

website layout original

AFTER:

new home page

Note: The images are all the same at the moment well i sort out my layout and build my page, once i finish i will insert the images i will use. They will still have the polaroid frame 😀

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. hazzajay
    Nov 11, 2010 @ 20:48:26

    Yeah bro that looks SICK! Very you isn’t it!

    Reply

  2. angelcakes45
    Nov 11, 2010 @ 21:34:15

    isn’t it!! hahha kool 🙂

    Reply

  3. Rich
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 00:21:53

    Excellent! That is all!

    Reply

  4. sandracrawford
    Nov 17, 2010 @ 19:26:21

    home page looks great, good luck for tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

