My SEO was succesful!!!


After trying sooooooo so so hard to get onto the 1st page of google by using the keywords creative art inspiration, IT WORKED!!!! Although i am not yet finished with my SEO journey IM SOO HAPPY IT WORKED.

I am not number one on the first page of my keyword search yet, however. I am down at second to last. So there is still alot of work to do and more hard research. But i will get there. Slowly but surely i will get there. 😀

If anyone has any tips they would be able to share on SEO and attracting more visitors please comment and help me out. I am a new inspiration blog and soon hope to be on the rise.

seo for learners

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Neil Lawler
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 10:33:13

    Well done Angel! I think a lot of it is down to ‘Tags’. Add as many relevant design related tags as possible to each post and you’ll pop up all over the web!

    Reply

  2. angelcakes45
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 11:30:35

    cool i was doing that at the beginning, but got lazy haha. Will get back into it thanks for the advice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

