Animate my world with street style


Blu and David Ellis = Street Art Genius of gigantic proportions. If ever there was such a huge task and making and creating street art this video would be up there. The things people do amaze me so much!! and these two guys AMAZE THE FCUK out of me!!!

To go through such an effort and make this video so we can sit here watching it is awesome.

Thanks guys!!! enough of my ranting and praise, let us enjoy the video.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rich
    Sep 18, 2010 @ 02:09:32

    This video is AWESOME!!! I can’t believe they just kept painting over it but in the end result … FANTASTIC VIDEO!!!

    Reply

  2. Michael
    Sep 18, 2010 @ 20:49:13

    Their COMBO collab makes me want to be abetter person. The sheer size of their projects and their execution commands respect but the narrative they create is mind blowing.

    I am soooo typing this for my blog and not crediting you for intro’ing me to their work.

    I’m a gypsy and I endorse this message.

    Reply

  3. angelcakes45
    Sep 19, 2010 @ 10:41:33

    you godamn troll stop trolling me hahahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

