SEO – A search engine found my tutorial


Everyone, especially the people in my web media class!! i suggest you make a tutorial. This will get people coming to your site for help and then perhaps looking around and eventually revisiting your site again, which is what you want. i have had my 1st breakthrough with SEO, because of my wordpress tutorial someone was able to find me on a search engine. so if your not the best and are struggling with SEO, like me, then try a tutorial!!!

I am also getting traffic through the wordpress.com search, it is very easy to find all my posts and for other people to find my tutorial via tags, keywords and titles of my posts.

Leave a Reply

