Website Wednesday – The Sketchbook Project


I got distracted by the happiest dj on earth and it was not supposed to be wacky wednesday today, (as our teacher Phillipa reminded me) it is supposed to be Website Wednesday. So i will share with you my little obession besides blogging that is sketchbooks. I love artists sketchbooks and am hoping one day to make sketchbooks as cool, creative original and inspiring as these.This site is about and exhibition which will be shown n galleries all over America of thousands of peoples sketchbooks. Also check out the pockets project

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kaylaupton
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 23:03:20

    as promised: THIS IS FUCKING COOL! I’m going to make my own now. and also looking at the pockets projects classification list inspired me to rummage through my own. i found a large battery. i hope this information will be useful to you. goodbye.

    Reply

  2. angelcakes45
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 23:11:55

    hahah very useful i found metal boby pins and lint together this shall be great but i am unsure how to use this information???? please enlighten me O_O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

