Grunge Picture


This was my first attempt at trying to make a grungy style picture. I took a picture of me in the bathroom mirror, standing in the bath might i add!! hahaha and took a picture. I added some paper and burnt paper background and some grunge brushes and blended it altogether into one. 😀 Well tell me what you think off it rate my picture and tell me what you think!!!! if you think its any good i might make a tutorial on it !!! LOL LOL LOL HAHAHAHA. (web class joke)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rich
    Aug 23, 2010 @ 13:35:51

    The Grunge effect looks cool! It distracts the fact that your standing in the bath taking a photo of yourself in the mirror. full 5 stars g for cool concept an effort to create great out of basic.. rasta! put the “king tuts” in ya book haha!

    Reply

  2. dctdenise
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 22:20:34

    Love the effect! did you actually burn some paper or is it a digital thingy??Tell me your secret……(rubbing hands together and looking furtivley to each side)…….hahaha…..(evil laugh)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

