Facebook Experiment (day 2)


As you can see posting my blog link on my facebook page gave me temporary visitors with my most highest number since ive started my blog with a small but sweet 78 views :D. But the day after sadly my views have dropped back down to 2 – 3 visitors.

THANKYOU TO EVERYONE WHO VISITED MY SITE YESTERDAY AND GOT MY VIEWS UP 😀

PROBLEM: i could not keep my followers because i had nothing to lure/ hook them in. I have only just started doing tutorial tuesday but this is not enough i need other content and a hook or catch that will make visitors keep coming back for more.!!

Leave a Reply

