LOL @ 17yr olds


My facebook profile is set to private with no pages or pictures showing the only picture they could see of me was this my gravatar pic of this stealth as a mofo pirate named peggy:

And btw i was not on any of their pages, i just thought the whole thing was lol seeing as i basically said nothing at all too them hahaha was just being a idiot really and straight after those comments they added me as a friend and some other guy too that was not even part of the convo LOL just thought id share my LOL OF THE DAY!! 😀


I thought this was appropriate audio hahaha

Leave a Reply

